Hotel de Paris Cannes

Avis positifs
80%
Nombre d'avis : 10
Note globale
4.2 / 5
Chambre
4.2 / 5
Localisation
4.3 / 5
Propreté
4.7 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Prix
3.9 / 5

Notes moyennes

Customer Alliance 84.07%
Agoda 73%
Atrapalo 77%
Booking.com 78%
Ctrip 74%
Expedia 74.77%
Facebook 92%
Google 82%
HolidayCheck 75.42%
Hotelreservierung.de 80%
Hotels.com 74%
Quehoteles 90%
Zoover 78%

This is my 4th stay at The Golden Tulip. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is delicious with many many great options. I look forward to my next stay here!

4.66667 / 5   -   2018-05-24 14:02:32
Localisation
4 / 5
Chambre
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
4 / 5

Everything but the wifi was excellent. I chose this hotel partly because of reviews of wifi, as I had a significant amount of online business to conduct while in Cannes. Staff response to my concerns were considerate and earnest, but the matter remained unresolved during my stay.

4.6 / 5   -   2018-05-21 09:15:30
Localisation
5 / 5
Chambre
5 / 5
Service
3 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
5 / 5

Staying at hotel was really nice. It was the first time to visit to Cannes.But the location was nice to access to everywhere. I really recommend this hotel to my friends. Thank you very much.

5 / 5   -   2017-12-13 03:06:16
Localisation
5 / 5
Chambre
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
5 / 5

Fantastic service! The staff was so friendly and helpful

5 / 5   -   2017-12-08 11:06:41
Localisation
5 / 5
Chambre
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
5 / 5

The Golden Tulip is a fantastic hotel with amazing staff who were professional, polite, friendly and very efficient. This is the second year in a row that I have stayed there and will hopefully be back next year. The rooms are of a high standard and the bed was so comfortable. Special thanks to Jeanine who liaised with me via email before our stay. The room rate was very pricey compared to last year which was disappointing.

4.33333 / 5   -   2017-12-05 14:06:34
Localisation
5 / 5
Chambre
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
2 / 5

Bon hôtel, bon service

4.5 / 5   -   2017-12-04 08:54:31
Localisation
4 / 5
Chambre
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
5 / 5

Good with great service

4 / 5   -   2017-12-03 20:18:09
Localisation
3 / 5
Chambre
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Propreté
5 / 5
Prix
3 / 5

I can say it was just between poor and average. The bathroom is too small and I didn't like to find a single towel at the last day although I was using both in the previous days. I liked the reception guys and lady, they were really helpful.

2.83333 / 5   -   2017-12-01 10:07:44
Localisation
3 / 5
Chambre
2 / 5
Service
3 / 5
Propreté
4 / 5
Prix
3 / 5

We were on a group trip and the hotel was supposed to be open for us but we had to wait hours for them to accommodate us. Although the room was new renovated it was mediocre. The shower curtain was placed awkwardly so that it touched my body when showering. For breakfast, there was two choices of bread, one option of cheese and one ham. They also had some packaged snacks and canned fruit that were not memorable. We were asked to checkout early (at 10am) even though they knew our group bus did not arrive until 3:30 in the afternoon. All in all I would not recommend this hotel at all.

2.5 / 5   -   2017-11-27 13:45:13
Localisation
4 / 5
Chambre
3 / 5
Service
1 / 5
Propreté
3 / 5
Prix
3 / 5